Image

Dr. Brian
Miller

Senior 
Pastor

brian@aldersgateumc.org
Image

Rev. Richard Williams

Minister of Discipleship

richard@aldersgateumc.org

Image

Rev. Steve Badskey

Minister of 
Worship

steve@aldersgateumc.org

 
Image

Katie Blair

Director of Children's Ministries

katie@aldersgateumc.org
Image

Lana Ward

Co-Director of Weekday Children's Ministry

lana@aldersgateumc.org

Image

Miles Barnhardt

Director of
Youth Ministries

miles@aldersgateumc.org

 
Image

Micah Williams

Contemporary Worship Leader

micah@aldersgateumc.org

Image

Bill Haigler

Church Administrator
And Building Superintendent

bill@aldersgateumc.org

Image

Allison Frost

Executive
 Assistant

allison@aldersgateumc.org

 
Image

Dory Hector

Financial
Secretary

dory@aldersgateumc.org

Image

Erin Jackson

Bookkeeper

erin@aldersgateumc.org

Image

Ashleigh Hicks

Communication Specialist

ashleigh@aldersgateumc.org

 
Image

Jimmy Dennis

Hospitality Coordinator

dennisfamily@charter.net